Hello and redirect

May 24, 2014 sarahjameswrites

This is a hello & au revoir.

I can’t quite believe I had forgotten I started this blog. [When, why, how, what????]

But I had, until notifications of a new follower jogged my memory. Thank you. 🙂

I am now blogging over on my own website at www.sarah-james.co.uk, where I also send out a newsletter to those who sign up as members (an alternative way of following, as I don’t have that facility on my website).

It would be lovely to see your comments there.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

May 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
 
